Tichý oceán Místní města (Seřadit podle:Země)

Americká Samoa
Pago Pago04:49 (UTC - 11)
date :21/09
Cookovy ostrovy
Avarua05:49 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Rarotonga05:49 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Chile
Velikonoce10:49 (UTC - 5)
date :21/09
Ekvádor
Galapagos09:49 (UTC - 6)
date :21/09
Fidži
Fidži03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Suva03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Federativní státy Mikronésie
Kosrae02:49 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Palikir01:49 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Ponape02:49 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Truk01:49 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Guam
Guam01:49 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Hagåtña01:49 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Kiribati
Enderbury04:49 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09
Kiritimati05:49 (UTC + 14)
date :22/09
Tarawa03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Marshallovy ostrovy
Kwajalein03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Majuro03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Severní Mariany
Saipan01:49 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Nová Kaledonie
Noumea02:49 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Norfolk Island
Norfolk02:49 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Nauru
Nauru03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Yaren03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Niue
Alofi04:49 (UTC - 11)
date :21/09
Niue04:49 (UTC - 11)
date :21/09
Nový Zéland
Auckland03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Chatham04:34 (UTC + 12.75)
date :22/09
Wellington03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Francouzský Polynésie
Gambier06:49 (UTC - 9)
date :21/09
Marquesas06:19 (UTC - 9.5)
date :21/09
Papeete05:49 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Tahiti05:49 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Papua-Nová Guinea
Port Moresby01:49 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Pitcairn ostrovy
Adamstown07:49 (UTC - 8)
date :21/09
Pitcairn07:49 (UTC - 8)
date :21/09
Palau
Ngerulmud00:49 (UTC + 9)
date :22/09
Palau00:49 (UTC + 9)
date :22/09
Šalamounovy ostrovy
Guadalcanal02:49 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Honiara02:49 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Tokelau
Fakaofo04:49 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09
Tonga
Nuku'alofa04:49 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09
Tongatapu04:49 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09
Tuvalu
Funafuti03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Spojené státy
Honolulu05:49 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Johnston05:49 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Midway04:49 (UTC - 11)
date :21/09
Probudit03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Vanuatu
Efate02:49 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Port Vila02:49 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Wallis a Futuna
Mata Utu03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Wallis03:49 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Samoa
Apia04:49 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09