Afrika Místní města (Seřadit podle:Země)

Angola
Luanda00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Burundi
Bujumbura01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Benin
Porto-Novo00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Botswana
Gaborone01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Konžská demokratická republika
Kinshasa00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Lubumbashi01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Středoafrická republika
Bangui00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Kongo
Brazzaville00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Pobřeží slonoviny
Abidjan23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Yamoussoukro23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Kamerun
Douala00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Yaoundé00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Džibutsko
Džibutsko02:31 (UTC + 3)
date :22/06
Alžírsko
Alžír00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Egypt
Káhira01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Západní Sahara
El Aaiun00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Eritrea
Asmara02:31 (UTC + 3)
date :22/06
Španělsko
Ceuta01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Etiopie
Addis Abeba02:31 (UTC + 3)
date :22/06
Gabon
Libreville00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Ghana
Accra23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Gambie
Banjul23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Guinea
Conakry23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Rovníková Guinea
Malabo00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Keňa
Nairobi02:31 (UTC + 3)
date :22/06
Libérie
Monrovia23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Lesotho
Maseru01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Libye
Tripolis01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Maroko
Casablanca00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Rabat00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Mali
Bamako23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Mauritánie
Nouakchott23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Malawi
Blantyre01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Lilongwe01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Mosambik
Maputo01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Namibie
Windhoek00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Niger
Niamey00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Nigérie
Abuja00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Lagos00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Rwandě
Kigali01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Súdán
Chartúm02:31 (UTC + 3)
date :22/06
Sierra Leone
Freetown23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Senegal
Dakar23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Somálsko
Mogadishu02:31 (UTC + 3)
date :22/06
Svatý Tomáš a Princův ostrov
Sao Tome23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Svazijsko
Mbabane01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Čad
Ndjamena00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Togo
Lomé23:31 (UTC - 0)
date :21/06
Tunisko
Tunis00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Tanzanie
Dar es Salaam02:31 (UTC + 3)
date :22/06
Dodoma02:31 (UTC + 3)
date :22/06
Uganda
Kampala02:31 (UTC + 3)
date :22/06
Jižní Afrika
Kapské Město00:31 (UTC + 1)
date :22/06
Johannesburg01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Pretoria01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Zambie
Lusaka01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06
Zimbabwe
Harare01:31 (UTC + 2)
date :22/06