Severní Amerika Místní města (Seřadit podle:Země)

Antigua a Barbuda
Antigua08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
St John08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Anguilla
Anguilla08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Valley08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Barbados
Barbados08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Bridgetown08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Bahamy,
Nassau07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Belize
Belize06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Belmopan06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Kanada
Atikokan07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Blanc-Sablon08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Cambridge Bay05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Dawson04:45 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
Dawson Creek05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Edmonton05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Glace Bay08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Goose Bay08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Halifax08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Inuvik05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Iqaluit07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Moncton08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Montreal07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Nipigon07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Ottawa07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Pangnirtung07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Rainy River06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Rankin Inlet06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Regina06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Rezolutní06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Saint Johns09:15 (UTC - 3.5)
date :16/12
Swift Current06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Thunder Bay07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Toronto07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Vancouver04:45 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
Whitehorse04:45 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
Winnipeg06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Yellowknife05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Kostarika
Kostarika06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
San José06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Kuba
Havana07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Dominika
Dominika08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Roseau08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Dominikánská republika
Santo Domingo08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Francie
St Barthelemy08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Grenada
Grenada08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Sv. Jiří08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Grónsko
Danmarkshavn12:45 (UTC - 0)
date :16/12
Godthab09:45 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Nuuk09:45 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Scoresbysund11:45 (UTC - 1)
date :16/12
Thule08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Guatemala
Guatemala06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Guatemala City06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Honduras
Tegucigalpa06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Haiti
Port-au-Prince07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Jamaica
Jamaica07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Kingston07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Saint Lucia
Castries08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
St Lucia08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Mexiko
Cancun07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Chihuahua05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Hermosillo05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Mazatlan05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Merida06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Mexico City06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Monterrey06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Tijuana04:45 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
Nikaragua
Managua06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Panama
Panama07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Panama City07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Saint Pierre a Miquelon
Miquelon09:45 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Saint-Pierre09:45 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Portoriko
Portoriko08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
El Salvador
El Salvador06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Spojené státy
Adak02:45 (UTC - 10)
date :16/12
Kotviště03:45 (UTC - 9)
date :16/12
Boise05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Centrum06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Chicago06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Denver05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Detroit07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Houston06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Indianapolis07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Juneau03:45 (UTC - 9)
date :16/12
Knox06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Los Angeles04:45 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
Louisville07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Marengo07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Menominee06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Monticello07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Nový Salem06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
New York07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Nome03:45 (UTC - 9)
date :16/12
Petersburg07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Fénix05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
San Francisco04:45 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
Seattle04:45 (UTC - 8)
date :16/12
Shiprock05:45 (UTC - 7)
date :16/12
Řekni města06:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/12
Vevay07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Vincennes07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Washington07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Winamac07:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/12
Yakutat03:45 (UTC - 9)
date :16/12
Svatý Vincent a Grenadiny
Kingstown08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
St Vincent08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12
Panenské ostrovy (USA)
St Thomas08:45 (UTC - 4)
date :16/12